Skip to product information
1 of 4

Black Acid Soul - Deluxe 2 LP

Black Acid Soul - Deluxe 2 LP

Regular price $33.99 USD
Regular price $33.99 USD Sale price $33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deluxe 2LP (2 x Heavyweight Black LP in Gatefold Sleeve)

Shipping Now! 

The deluxe edition of Lady Blackbird’s debut album ‘Black Acid Soul’ comes with a staggering 11 additional songs, encompassing brand new material such as stunning single ‘Feel It Comin’ and remixes commissioned by the likes of electronic, jazz, funk luminaries Emma-Jean Thackray, Colleen 'Cosmo' Murphy and Greg Foat.          


Originally released in 2021, ‘Black Acid Soul’ received enormous critical acclaim; The Sunday Times named her their Breaking Act, stating that she “brings a singing voice of extraordinary nuance and immaculate phrasing to a selection of covers/reworkings and pindrop originals” in a 4* reviewThe Guardian awarded the album a 5* review, remarking that Blackbird “finds her calling with an extraordinary collection of songs and performances that burn deep into you”.

LP 1


  1. Blackbird
  2. It's Not That Easy
  3. Fix It
  4. Ruler of my Heart
  5. Nobody’s Sweetheart



  1. Collage
  2. Five Feet Tall
  3. Lost and Looking
  4. It’ll Never Happen Again
  5. Beware the Stranger
  6. Black Acid Soul


LP 2


  1. Did Somebody Make a Fool Out of You
  2. I Am What I Am
  3. Woman
  4. Feel It Comin
  5. Baby I Just Don't



  1. Beware the Stranger (Chris Seefried Remix)
  2. Collage (Greg Foat Remix)
  3. Blackbird (Emma-Jean Thackray Remix)
  4. Lost and Looking (Colleen 'Cosmo' Murphy 

     Cosmodelica Remix)

  1. Collage (Bruise Remix)

View full details